Acta Biologica

Wcześniej: Zeszyty Naukowe Uniwersytetu Szczecińskiego. Acta Biologica

ISSN: 2450-8330     DOI: 10.18276/ab
CC BY-SA   Open Access 

Editoral Board

Editor

dr hab. Dariusz Wysocki
Chair of Vertebrate Zoology and Anthropology
Faculty of Biology
University of Szczecin
71-415 Szczecin
Wąska 13
Poland
dariusz.wysocki@usz.edu.pl

Managing Editor

dr hab. Helena Więcław, prof. US
Plant Taxonomy and Phytogeography
Faculty of Biology
University of Szczecin
71-415 Szczecin
Wąska 13
Poland
helena.wieclaw@usz.edu.pl

 

Language Editor

Warren Whitmore

Go! Languages. Kursy Języków Obcych
70-440 Szczecin
Ks. Bogusława 48/3
warren@golang.pl

 

 

Statistic Editor

Przemysław Śmietana

 

Faculty of Biology
University of Szczecin
71-415 Szczecin
Wąska 13
leptosp@univ.szczecin.pl

 

Editorial Board

Vladimir Pešić
(invertebrate zoology without insects)
Department of Biology
University of Montenegro
Cetinjski put b.b.
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
vladopesic@gmail.com

 

Andreas Martens
(insects)
Department of Biology
Karlsruhe University of Education
Bismarckstraße 10
76133 Karlsruhe
Germany
martens@ph-karlsruhe.de

 

Stojmir Stojanovski
(parasitology)
Hydrobiological Institute
Naum Ohridski Str. 50
6000 Ohrid
R. Macedonia
stojstoi@gmail.com

 

Clémentine Fritsch
(ecotoxicology, ecology)
UMR 6249 Chrono-Environnement CNRS/UBFC Usc. INRA
Université de Franche-Comté
16 Route de Gray
F-25030 Besançon Cedex
FRANCE
clementine.fritsch@univ-fcomte.fr

 

Leszek Jerzak
(vertebrate zoology)
Chair of Nature Conservation
Faculty of Biological Sciences
University of Zielona Góra
65-516 Zielona Góra
Prof. Z. Szafrana 1
Poland
l.jerzak@wnb.uz.zgora.pl

 

Pedro Jiménez-Mejías
(botany, phytogeography)
Department of Botany,
Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of Natural History,
Department of Botany (MRC 166),
10th St. & Constitution Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20560,
U.S.A

 

Francesco Spada
(phytosocjology)
University of Rome "La Sapienza"Department of Plant Biology
Largo Cristina di Svezia
24 00165 Rome
Italy
francesco.spada@uniroma1.it

 

Barbara Płytycz
(physiology & genetics of animals)
Prof. dr hab. Barbara Płytycz
Zakład Immunologii Ewolucyjnej
Uniwersytet Jagielloński
30-060 Kraków
R. Ingardena 6
plyt@zuk.iz.uj.edu.pl

 

Prof. Joana Abrantes
(virology)
CIBIO/InBIO, Centro de Investigação em Biodiversidade e Recursos Genéticos
Universidade do Porto, Campus de Vairão
4485-661, Vairão
Portugal
jabrantes@cibio.up.pt

Prof. Pedro J. Esteves
(immunology)
Departamento de Biologia, Faculdade de Ciências
Universidade do Porto, R. Campo Alegre s/n
4169-007, Porto
Portugal
pjesteves@cibio.up.pt